GOVERNMENT OF ARUNACHAL PRADESH OFFICE OF THE MISSION DIRECTOR NATIONAL HEALTH MISSION NAHARLAGUN

File No. HWC/2019/4

Dated Naharlagun, the 26th March, 2020

CIRCULAR

In response to COVID-19 Pandemic, it is directed to all the assigned tele counsellors of the state control room to educate, generate awareness and counsel distress individuals with COVID-19 queries and help counter panic and distress through telephonic communication and counselling. To enable effective communications & counselling, a capacity building of all assigned tele-counsellors below is scheduled on the 27th at 1:30 PM.

Sl. No	Name
1	Ms Ronnie Nido
2	Ms Rinchiu Raman
3	Ms Kime Bune
4	Ms Persis Farooqy
5	Ms Rohi Choudhary
6	Ms Mum Lego
7	Ms Mary Tayum
8	Ms Julti Das
9	Naniya Lod
10	Sanjay Newar
11.	Nako Tai
12.	Kenyir Taipodia
13.	Kamkon Mossang

NISHTHA (Jhpiego) will be conducting the training by connecting all assigned tele-counsellors through Zoom Application participants can join either from the DHS conference room or from their Mobile/Laptop from anywhere. The link and steps to join the training shall be intimated in the COVID-19 WhatsApp Group and to the tele counsellors prior to the training. Any other Health Workers (Medical Officers/Para-medics) who wish to join the meeting can also join.

* For any Technical assistance or support, contact Ms. Lasumi Shylla, Program officer, NISHTHA (Jhpiego). Ph No 8729949056.

(Dr. L. Jampa) SNO, Health & Wellness Centre Directorate Health Services Arunachal Pradesh, Naharlagun

File No. HWC/2019/4

Dated Naharlagun, the 26th March, 2020

Copy to:

- 1. The SPA to Secretary (Health & FW), Govt. of A.P, Itanagar for information.
- 2. The PS to Director of Health Services, Govt. of A.P, Naharlagun for information
- 3. Lasumi Shylla, Program Officer, NISHTHA, (Jhpiego).
- 4. Ms Romi Nido, for information and necessary action please.
- 5. Ms Kime Bune, for information and necessary action please
- 6. Ms Rinchi Raman, for information and necessary action please
- 7. Mary Tayum, for information and necessary action please
- 8. Ms Persis Farooqy
- 9. Ms Rohi Choudhary
- 10. Ms Mum Lego
- 11. Ms Julti Das
- 12. Naniya Lod
- 13. Sanjay Newar
- 14. Nako Tai
- 15. Kenyir Taipodia
- 16. Kamkon Mossang
- 17. Office Copy

0/

(Dr. L. Jampa) SNO, Health & Wellness Centre Directorate Health Services Arunachal Pradesh, Naharlagun