List of Countries from where travellers would need to follow additional measures on arrival in India, including post-arrival testing (Countries at-risk)

(Updated as on 30th November 2021)

- 1. Countries in Europe including The United Kingdom
- 2. South Africa
- 3. Brazil
- 4. Botswana
- 5. China
- 6. Mauritius
- 7. New Zealand
- 8. Zimbabwe
- 9. Singapore
- 10. Hong Kong
- 11. Israel